Welcome to Inquirer Mobility

Due to the ban on large gatherings imposed by the government to curb the spread of the coronavirus, AAP did not hold its Annual Motor Sport Awards Night this year.  Listed below are the names of the  winners of 2019 in their respective motor sport disciplines.

Driver of the Year

Slalom Estefano Rivera

Karting Bianca Bustamante
Drag Arvin Millet
Rallycross Olson Louie Camacho

Marshall of the Year 
Danilo Antivo
Marshall of the Year-Slalom 
Felipe Paniza Sr.

MSDP National Gymkhana Champion Ian Rosales

First Step Racing Cup
1st Place                         Seven Aleman
2nd Place                    Ian Rosales
3rd Place                       Alan Palacios

Vios Racing Festival Overall 
Champion Red Diwa

Philippine Grand Touring 
GT100 Class Champion 
Drew Manio
GT150 Class Champion 
Justin Neri
GT200 Class Champion 
Paolo Santos
Giti Formula V1 Challenge- Pro Class Champion
Estefano Rivera

National Drifting 
Norman Agojo

National Slalom Series
Novice Class Champion
Rod Chang
Front Wheel Class Champion
Estefano Rivera
Rear Wheel Class Champion
Joseph Ortega
Overall Class Champion
Estefano Rivera

National Karting Series
Mini ROK Class Champion
Miguel Judd Angeles
Junior Class Champion
Al Miguel Quinones
Senior Class Champion
Bianca Bustamante

Asian Karting Open Championship – Mini ROK Class Champion
William Go
Plaque of Appreciation 

Asian Auto Gymkhana 
Mark Bernales
Asian Auto Gymkhana 
Hazel Ramirez
Asian Auto Gymkhana 
Estefano Rivera
Asian Auto Gymkhana 
Emilio Medarlo Rivera
Asian Auto Gymkhana 
Gabie Desales
Asian Auto Gymkhana 
Jevoy Moreno

Malaysia Speed Festival 
Racing Series
Dexter Rei Daquigan

TCR Asia Series
Daniel Miranda

Thailand Super Series TA2 Asia
Don Thomas Pastor
Thailand Super Series TA2 Asia
Gabrielle Dela Merced
Audi R8 LMS Cup
Vicente Floirendo
IAME Asia Series
William Go
FIA Academy Trophy
Zachary David
IAME European Series
Eduardo Coseteng Jr
Lawrence Rally
Jong King
F4 Asia
John Dizon

AAP Hall of Fame
Reynaldo Espino Jr.

Posthumous Award
Angelito Dulce
Rene Mapua
Fred Marasigan
Emmanuel Cruz
Pastor Boy Saycon
Ramy Diez

Enable Notifications    Ok No thanks